British Psychodrama Association - home
 
www.psychodrama.org.uk
 
Therapies
What is Psychodrama
What is Sociodrama
What are Action Methods
 
 
 
Locator
Find a Psychotherapist
Find a Sociodramatist
Find a Supervisor
Find a BPA Accredited Trainer
Find a Training School
 
 
Workshops
Click on a highlighted date in the calendar
<November 2017>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
 
Click on a highlighted date in the calendar

Join us on Facebook
 
Site Map
About Cookies
Website Terms & Conditions
 
 

Executive Committee

Teamwork

The BPA is led by an Executive Committee. This committee defines BPA strategy in keeping with the ethical and training standards set down by the BPA and by its parent national psychotherapy body, the United Kingdom Council for Psychotherapy (UKCP).

Dedicated volunteers serve on the Executive and on the three sub-committees that report to the Executive:

  • The Professional Conduct Committee – (ethical practice).
  • The Accreditation Committee – (training standards).
  • The Conference Committee – (annual conference).
Committee Role Name Direct Email
President Clark Baim
Steering Committee Lisle Scott, Peter Haworth, Carol Barnabas, Gill Attwood, Caitlin Buon, Chia-Lin Chen chair@psychodrama.org.uk
External Moderator Heward Wilkinson bpaexternalmoderator@gmail.com
Secretary Yioulia Karagkouni secretary@psychodrama.org.uk
Treasurer Chia-Lin Chen treasurer@psychodrama.org.uk
Accreditation Chair Lisle Scott accreditation@psychodrama.org.uk
Ethics Chair Peter Haworth peter@ospip.co.uk
TELE-tronic Editor Sheena Money tele@psychodrama.org.uk
Events Coordinator events@psychodrama.org.uk
Communications Chair Gill Attwood communication@psychodrama.org.uk
FEPTO Rep Zoli Figusch
Committee Member Virginie Boury
Committee Member Carol Barnabas
Committee Member Phil Helm
Committee Member Dikla Bornstein
Committee Member Alexa Christopher-Daniels

Contact us for more information.

The BPA exists to promote the development of Psychodrama, Sociodrama and creative action methods in Psychotherapy, training and education.

Site Content ©
British Psychodrama Association 2017

Find us on Facebook

Custom Web Design: Perceptis